Where to watch the PlayStation E3 Conference

Want to know where you can watch PlayStation's E3 press conference? You can see it all happen here: http://www.twitch.tv/playstation

playstation greatness awaits

Date and time depends on your location:

Monday, June 15: 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET
Tuesday, June 16: 2am BST/6.30am IST

For everything else PlayStation 4, you'll find the latest PS4 related E3 screenshots, news and trailers here.

PS4 Home

This post didnt have a specific author and was published by PS4 Home.

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close