PS4 Launch – Watch Event Online Here

The waiting is almost over for those living in North America, the PS4 will be on sale tomorrow (15th November), whilst Europe has to wait until the 29th. Are you ready for the party? PlayStation and Spike TV have joined forces to host the live PS4 All Access: Greatness Awaits launch event, which you can watch below. The event will be live from New York, it will start at – 11:00pm Eastern time, 8pm Pacific, 4am GMT on Nov. 15. Sony are expected to provide plenty of excitement with new game announcements and juicy new details about upcoming games.

Live streaming video by Ustream

AllAccessPS4

PS4 Home

This post didnt have a specific author and was published by PS4 Home.

Related Articles

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close